August 8, 2016

HELLO EVERYONE FROM GLEN ELLYN.

So my email day has changed again because I am no longer in the training center! I have finally made it to the field and it´s amazing. So the city that I am in right now is Juiz de Fora. I will be here for 3 months. My first companions name is Elder Almeida, he´s some scrub from southern Brazil. But for real he´s amazing, he´s such a good missionary and I´m so lucky I got him as a companion. So the city is GORGEOUS, there are mountains EVERYWHERE. I´ve only been here for 6 days and I can already feel my calves getting swoll af. Thanks to all of you who have been emailing me, even though I´m having a good time I really do miss home and your emails keep me going. I hope everyone is well.
Here are some pictures!!
Oh before I forget here is some information:
-If you guys want to send me stuff you can (you don´t have to). The address is Edificio Blue Tower
Av. Barão do Rio Branco
3053 salas 901/902
Juiz de Fora – MG
Brazil, 36010-012
If you guys are going to send stuff you can, but try and do it all in one box or something like that cause it makes it really hard for the secretaries and stuff to get it to me if you send a bunch of little stuff. Sorry. 😦
ALSO. there should be a couple of pictures on the missions facebook page which is…. facebook.com/mbjuizdefora
Love you guys and I miss you tons.
Elder Alberto
Let me explain why its elder alberto. There is already an elder molina in the juiz de fora mission so for the next two years I´ll be going by my middle name which is elder alberto
.

Leave a Reply

